Pilot

Standard

fuga (Lat., fyōō’gə).fuga

Meaning: An imitative polyphonic composition in which a theme or themes are stated successively in all of the voices of the contrapuntal structure.

If  you can understand the meaning mentioned above, you are a genius.

Well the reason I chose the name FUGA is because it also means : An amnesiac condition during which one is apparently conscious of one’s actions but has no recollection of them after returning to a normal state.

Guys, this in short describes a “Hangover”. I hope now you mortals get it.

First things first, WordPress looks AWESOME, and I don’ t have to suck up to google for this one.  Google..Eat my shorts. WordPress is so much better than that codswallop named Blogspot. It reminds me of the first time I used the MACintosh. Gosh……what an experience in itself.

I respect WordPress for giving me the freedom to use a customized header :

I respect Slash (the guy with no face and a guitar- first pic in the header), but I respect the guitar he is holding even more……Amores Perros……not the movie guys…its what it stands for (google it up)…..Confusion is what my life is all about……..I wouldn’t say lack of focus…..I would rather say that there is an excess of focal points in my life………So I know that I have a chance to make it big in the advertising world someday………Dev D is God…..I hope to be nothing like him some day….just as in the case of God……And finally thats the city Iam presently in….Bangalore….

Coming back to WordPress…

I just failed to understand one thing though, as wordpress welcomed me with the complimentary opening with an oh-so-cliched “Hello World” which more than half the number of dimwits  on the earth use as a first post, by using the default tagline,’Just another WordPress.com Web log’  it just set my piss on fire. Do you know who you’re talking to, Mr WordPress? You ignorant bitch….

Anyways, on that most auspicious of comments, here goes to nothing……

Leave a comment